Current crew (6)
Marco Casula
Station Leader
marco.casula@cnr.it
SELECT
IN: 2021-07-01 10:41
OUT: 2021-09-30 10:42
Sara Giansiracusa
sara.giansiracusa@unive.it
FIKO
IN: 2021-08-30 10:18
OUT: 2021-11-08 10:18
Federico Scoto
federico.scoto@unive.it
ALFA
IN: 2021-09-13 10:00
OUT: 2021-10-15 12:00
Gianluca Pappaccogli
pappaccogli@le.isac.cnr.it
SELECT
IN: 2021-09-13 12:00
OUT: 2021-09-27 16:00
Angelo Pietro Viola
a.viola@isac.cnr.it
COAT
IN: 2021-09-13 12:46
OUT: 2021-09-30 12:46
Giuseppa Buscaino
giuseppa.buscaino@cnr.it
KUAM
IN: 2021-09-20 16:36
OUT: 2021-09-27 16:36
Height [m]T [°C]RH [%]WS [m/s]WD [°]
20000
50000
100000
330000
Wind chill factor: NA    Pressure: 0 hPa
Sky Camera
Wind direction (10m)