Current crew (8)
Veronica L.M. Coppolaro
Station Leader
coppolav@myumanitoba.ca
ABSTRACT
IN: 2024-03-20 14:00
OUT: 2024-07-04 14:00
veronica amoruso
veronica.amoruso@unive.it

IN: 2024-04-02 11:00
OUT: 2024-04-29 11:00
Federico Scoto
federico.scoto@unive.it
SENTINEL
IN: 2024-04-04 11:55
OUT: 2024-04-22 11:55
Andrea Spolaor
andrea.spolaor@unive.it
SENTINEL
IN: 2024-04-04 11:55
OUT: 2024-04-22 11:55
Roberto Salzano
roberto.salzano@cnr.it

IN: 2024-04-08 11:00
OUT: 2024-04-22 11:00
Luca Teruzzi
luca.teruzzi@unimi.it

IN: 2024-04-11 13:35
OUT: 2024-05-02 13:35
Claudio Artoni
claudio.artoni@unimib.it

IN: 2024-04-15 11:50
OUT: 2024-05-02 11:50
Marco Potenza
marco.potenza@unimi.it

IN: 2024-04-15 11:50
OUT: 2024-05-02 11:50
Height [m]T [°C]RH [%]WS [m/s]WD [°]
2-8.2696.2141
5-7.7677.4143
10-6.8647.8139
33-6.3657.9136
Wind chill factor: -16.9°C    Pressure: 1002 hPa
Sky Camera
Wind direction (10m)